Introduction to Ergonomics Department   

The Department of Ergonomics was founded in 2006 and is now one of the basic science departments at Shiraz University of Medical Sciences in the Health School. The department is in charge of instructing students in Ergonomics, Occupational Health and Physiotherapy. The Department of Ergonomics currently consists of 4 full-time faculty members. The faculties offer courses in fundamental and current topics in Ergonomics as well as provide opportunities for research in the general areas of Hardware Ergonomics, Environmental Ergonomics, Cognitive Ergonomics and Macro Ergonomics. Currently, the department has 13 M.Sc. students.
Page Last Update   :  1394-6-4 9:26        Top of page Print version