faculty members and  staff of Department:

·        Science commity ( faculty board ): 3 person

·        training educators: 4 person

·         education experts: 3 person

·         management expert: 1 person

·         technical expert: 1 person

·         Bachelor : 135 person

·         master students: 56 students


Staff Department of Public Health:

jaleh  Rasti Emadabadi

Expert (training instructors)

Bachelor

37251001-6

Internal  259

rastij@sums.ac.ir

Leila Moradi

Expert (training instructors)

Master

37251001

Internal  259

moradiL@sums.ac.ir

Mahnaz  Zadani fard

Expert (training instructors)

Bachelor

37251001-6 Internal  259

zadanim@sums.ac.ir

Siamak  Farhadi

Expert (training instructors)

Master

37251001-6 Internal  412

sfarhadi@sums.ac.ir

Tahereh  Daryabor

Expert Group

Bachelor

37251001-6 Internal  308

daryabor@sums.ac.ir

Marzeyeh  Rahim khanli

Expert virtual training

Bachelor

37251001-6 Internal  299

Healthamu24@sums.ac.ir

Samira Taravat manesh

Expert virtual training

Master

37251001-6 Internal  299

Samira.Taravat@yahoo.com

Abdolhamid  Sedaghat

Technical Expert virtual training

Bachelor

37251001-6 Internal  308

majazibehdasht@sums.ac.ir

  
Page Last Update   :  1395-10-19 14:37        Top of page Print version